Adopt-A-Cat Page

A lot of people post things on my wall but that does not mean I support their statements or the products they are endorsing. However, Adopt-A-Cat is something I am working on to help the stray/feral/ and abandoned cats in our neighborhood. This clan of cats is always growing from adding more babies or someone dumped babies and mother on us. There is no one in Adrian willing to do any thing except issue me a ticket for to many cats but they are not my cats. I merely try to feed them and help them survive the weather elements.
Now I am ready to take Adopt-A-Cat to the next level with your help and donations. There are 25-35 cats that are stray/feral homeless and we want to help them find homes. We are asking for donations to get these cats spayed/neutered with shots so they can be placed in a home. I will use part of my shed for some of the cats after they have been fixed. So please help us start this organization that can help these cats find homes.
If your interested or know someone who could help us, please contact us. Any donation would be greatly appreciated and you will be able to know where your donations go. We hope to make our book keeping available to the public, so everyone knows where the money is and where more money is needed. Please help me help these cats. Please help save cats from a shelter! Help me keep these cats from people who will not obey the “NO KILL” Ordinances or new policies.
Thank you for your time and consideration. Please contact me.

Published by: mamakitty2015

I love my children dearly and our efforts to help others or animals. My mission for this blog will be to inform others about the issues we face assisting the abandoned or stray/feral cats in our neighborhood. We accept all forms of help and we are just a small family trying to impact the group of cats in near our home. Food and toys, cat litter and litter pans, are always needed but cash donations need to go to a vet in our area. We are not a charity yet but we do what we can. Please contact me if you have anything you could contribute to our efforts. Thank you for your time and support.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment